About Us

Our goal is to find the best mortgage for your needs. Cornerstone Mortgage is a licensed mortgage banking company with 2 Wisconsin offices located in De Pere and Green Bay, as well as an office in Menominee, Michigan.

We are one of the largest Mortgage Bankers in Northeast Wisconsin, with 20 licensed loan originators on staff who have over 190 combined years of experience. We offer a vast array of programs from Conventional Fixed, Adjustable and Balloon loans, Government (FHA, Federal VA and State VA) programs, 2nd mortgages and reverse mortgages. Because of our size and level of experience, we have access to a large variety of lenders and banks throughout the country who are able to offer programs and rates that are second to none.

Loan Agents – De Pere Office

Tanya Sushkova

Partner/Mortgage Loan Originator #140130

 

tanya@csm-wi.com

920-347-1625 office

920-265-0466 mobile

920-347-1619 fax

Terry Bostwick

Partner/Mortgage Loan Originator #231692

 

terry@csm-wi.com

920-347-1623 office

920-373-3413 mobile

920-347-1619 fax

Paul J Adams

Partner/Mortgage Loan Originator #231672

 

paul@csm-wi.com

920-347-1622 office

920-680-1848 mobile

920-347-1617 fax

Vicki Kropp

Mortgage Loan Originator #231775

 

vicki@csm-wi.com

920-347-1635 office

920-609-3400 mobile

920-347-1617 fax

Chris Powers

Mortgage Loan Originator #231679

 

chris@csm-wi.com

920-347-1620 office

920-639-7715 mobile

920-347-1617 fax

Kristy Van Lanen

Mortgage Loan Originator #342018

 

kristy@csm-wi.com

920-347-1629 office

920-265-5224 mobile

920-347-1618 fax

Trish Tilkens

Mortgage Loan Originator #236654

 

trish@csm-wi.com

920-347-1638 office

920-655-4938 mobile

920-347-1617 fax

Rick Baeten

Mortgage Loan Originator #262958

 

rick@csm-wi.com

920-347-1628 office

920-371-2000 mobile

920-347-1618 fax

Chris Vanden Avond

Mortgage Loan Originator #245067

 

chrisv@csm-wi.com

920-347-1643 office

920-655-7911 mobile

920-347-1618 fax

Kathleen Hastings

Mortgage Loan Originator #1010086

 

kathy@csm-wi.com

920-347-1630 office

920-655-8050 mobile

920-347-1618 fax

Jon M Levanetz

Mortgage Loan Originator #255376

 

jon@csm-wi.com

920-347-1634 office

920-713-6464 mobile

920-429-1354 fax

Michelle Walker

Mortgage Loan Originator #759465

 

michelle@csm-wi.com

920-347-1648 office

920-598-0589 mobile

920-347-1619 fax

Loan Agents – Green Bay Office

Steve Wright

Partner/Mortgage Loan Originator #282197

 

swright@csm-wi.com

920-429-9180 office

920-609-7206 mobile

920-429-1476 fax

Mark Rufledt

Partner/Mortgage Loan Originator #231675

 

mark@csm-wi.com

920-429-1500 office

920-429-9184 direct

920-621-8205 mobile

920-429-1354 fax

Steven J Woulf

Partner/Mortgage Loan Originator #231651

 

steve@csm-wi.com

920-347-1640 office

920-619-8555 mobile

920-347-1619 fax

Joshua P Buhr

Mortgage Loan Originator #859267

 

josh@csm-wi.com

920-347-1254 office

920-360-2807 mobile

920-347-1354 fax

David K Riggle

Mortgage Loan Originator #265902

 

driggle@csm-wi.com

920-429-9187 office

920-609-4393 mobile

920-429-1476 fax

Angela LeBreck

Mortgage Loan Originator #234094

 

angela@csm-wi.com

920-347-1644 office

920-360-9169 mobile

920-347-1618 fax

Jay M Baer

Mortgage Loan Originator #400669

 

jay@csm-wi.com

920-347-1627 office

920-737-8764 mobile

920-429-1476 fax

Loan Agents – Menominee Office

Tanya Sushkova

Partner/Mortgage Loan Originator #140130

tanya@csm-wi.com

920-347-1625 office

920-265-0466 mobile

920-347-1619 fax

Roberta Schonfeld

Mortgage Loan Originator #164845

 

bert@csm-wi.com

906-424-4210 office

715-923-1560 mobile

920-424-4306 fax

Need a reliable and easy way to get through ALL the headaches of purchasing a home in Wisconsin or Michigan?

Intrested? Apply Now!